Skip to product information
1 of 4

Prospekt's March - Vinyl

Prospekt's March - Vinyl

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price £0.00 GBP Sale price £22.00 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl re-issue of Coldplay’s Prospekt’s March EP, the 2008 companion piece to Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends. Repressed on vinyl for the first time. Featuring a selection of new (at the time) tracks, a re-work of Lost: Lost+ with Jay-Z and a remix of album track Lovers In Japan. Pressed on 140gm, black recycled vinyl, housed in a 4-colour outer sleeve and printed inner sleeve, featuring a matt dispersion varnish.

Release date: June 16, 2023



1. Life In Technicolor II
2. Postcards From Far Away
3. Glass Of Water
4. Rainy Day

1. Prospeckt’s March / Poppyfields
2. Lost+ (with Jay-Z)
3. Lovers In Japan (Osaka Sun Mix)
4. Now My Feet Won’t Touch The Ground
    View full details