Skip to product information
1 of 1

A Rush Of Blood To The Head LP

A Rush Of Blood To The Head LP

Regular price £28.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: 13th September 2024

Format: 140g black EcoRecord

For the first time, A Rush of Blood to the Head by Coldplay will be manufactured on EcoRecord. EcoRecord sounds and looks as great as a traditional vinyl record, but it’s been manufactured using 100% recyclable PET, instead of PVC. EcoRecords are also produced using injection moulding technology, with energy savings of up to 85% compared to the traditional vinyl process.

A Rush of Blood to the Head includes the singles In My Place, Clocks, The Scientist and God Put a Smile Upon Your Face. Produced by Coldplay and Ken Nelson, the album earned the band three Grammy Awards, including Best Alternative Album and Record of the Year (for Clocks).


Side A

  1. Politik
  2. In My Place
  3. Got Put A Smile Upon Your Face
  4. The Scientist
  5. Clocks

Side B

  1. Daylight
  2. Green Eyes
  3. Warning Sign
  4. A Whisper
  5. A Rush Of Blood To The Head
  6. 6. Amsterdam
View full details